Search This Blog

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live's 3rd Stage released - PSVR Exclusive

Hatsune Miku's virtual performance in Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live has its 3rd Stage - the third piece of content - and is now available for purchase, or download for Season Pass holders.

Exclusive to PlayStation VR, Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live is a VR experience like no other, letting players fully explore the world of a live concert performed by the world's most famous digital singer! The 3rd Stage is available a la carte for $14.99 or as part of the Season Pass which includes all 21 songs from the three Stages.

The 3rd Stage contains the following tracks:

  • Raspberry * Monster - by HoneyWorks
  • Amazing Dolce - by Hitoshizuku & Yama△
  • Sweet Devil - by Hachioji P
  • Erase or Zero - by Crystal P
  • Beginning Medley - Primary Colors - by OSTER project
  • Name of the Sin - by ryo (supercell)
  • and special encore performance of The First Sound - by malo
Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live is now available as a free download on PlayStation Network, but players will need to purchase Stages in order to play any content. All three stages can now be purchased à la carte for $14.99 or as a season pass bundle for $39.99 (you're saving money with the bundle, just saying) in the Americas. European prices will be commensurate.

There's also a demo available for Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live, which contains a tutorial and one song (Weekender Girl by kz & Hachioji P) that will give you an exciting look at what it's like to watch the world's most popular digital diva perform in virtual reality.

TITLE: Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live
PLATFORM: PlayStation VR (PlayStation 4)

  • 1st Stage - Oct. 13
  • 2nd Stage - Nov. 10
  • 3rd Stage - Dec. 15

GENRE: Rhythm Action

  • 1st Stage - $14.99
  • 2nd Stage - $14.99
  • 3rd Stage - $14.99

Season Pass Bundle - $39.99

gameboyuk on YouTube over 89 million views please subscribe to gameboyuk