Search This Blog

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Spider-Man Character Pack arrives - LEGO Marvel’s Avengers Featuring Characters from Marvel's Captain America: Civil War

A new Super Hero will be available in LEGO Marvel’s Avengers – Spider-Man! The Spider-Man Character Pack will be available starting today as a complimentary download for all consumers who purchase the game.

This exciting new content will feature six fan-favourite web-slingers in full LEGO  form, including the character's first appearance in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, as seen in the recently released blockbuster, Marvel's Captain America: Civil War, and classic versions from select Marvel comics.

Spider-Man Character Pack:

· Spider-Man (Marvel’sCaptain America: Civil War)
· Spider-Man (Peter Parker)
· Spider-Man (Mile Morales)
· Spider-Girl
· Iron Spider
· Scarlet Spider

Players can also purchase the LEGO Marvel’s Avengers Season Pass for access to all currently available DLC content, including:

· Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Character & Level Pack – Inspired by Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., characters and vehicle include Agent Bobbi Morse, Agent Daisy Johnson, Agent Jemma Simmons, Agent Koenig, Agent Leo Fitz, Agent Melinda May, Cal Johnson (Mr. Hyde), Deathlok, Gordon, Grant Ward, Jiaying, Lincoln, Raina, and The Bus

· Classic Black Panther Character & Level Pack – Characters and vehicle include Black Panther, Aragorn, Black Knight (Augustine du Lac), Black Panther Skybike, Dora Milaje Warrior, Killmonger, Man-Ape (M’Baku), Shuri, Ulysses Klaw (Classic), and White Wolf

· All-New, All-Different Doctor Strange Character & Level Pack – Characters include Doctor Strange, Baron Mordo, Clea, Doctor Voodoo, Dormammu, Jennifer Kale, Mindless One Warrior, and Night Nurse

· Classic Captain Marvel Character & Level Pack – Featuring Captain Marvel, Captain Marvel’s Skycycle, Helen Cobb’s Plane, Kang The Conqueror, Magnitron, Moonstone, Poundcakes, Tic, Warbird, and Wonder Man

· Classic The Masters of Evil Character & Level Pack – Featuring Baron Zemo, Black Knight (Dane Whitman), Black Knight (Nathan Garrett), Enchantress, Executioner, Iron Man (Classic), Melter, Radioactive Man, Thor (Classic), Valinor, and Whirlwind

· The Avengers Explorer Character Pack – Featuring Iron Skull, Scuba Iron Man, and Space Iron Man

· The Avengers Adventurer Character Pack – Featuring Hyperion, Scuba Captain America, and Space Captain America

· Thunderbolts Character Pack – Featuring Atlas, Citizen V, Jolt, Mach V, Meteorite, Songbird, and Techno

The LEGO Marvel’s Avengers Season Pass is available for £7.99 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U and PC. Players can also purchase each expansion pack individually for £2.49 each.

The LEGO Marvel’s Avengers Digital Deluxe Edition, which includes the main game and Season Pass, is also available on
PlayStation 4 and Xbox One (£57.99), on PlayStation 3 (£44.99) and Steam (£32.99).

This downloadable content (DLC) will be available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U, and Steam PC.

gameboyuk on YouTube over 84 million views please subscribe to gameboyuk