Search This Blog

Saturday, February 06, 2021

The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2: The Housebuilding - EP links

The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2, Rockstar's apt name for the game's soundtrack collection adds a five-track EP in February with a new blue vinyl release to go with it.

 Developer Rockstar teased the EP tell us it will be available digitally via iTunes on February 12. A physical copy will also be released and you grab a limited edition blue splatter vinyl on Lakeshore Records and Rockstar's online store for $17.98 for a 10" 33 RPM LP. The artwork on the sleeve will tempt many Red Dead fans to buy it even if they don't have a record player.Original score by David Ferguson and Matt sweeney pre release on February 12 2021.

Track list
  1. The Housebuilding Song (David Ferguson)
  2. A Strange Kindness (David Ferguson and Matt Sweeney)
  3. A Quiet Time (Saloon Theme) (David Ferguson and Matt Sweeney)
  4. The Course of True Love (David Ferguson and Matt Sweeney)
  5. Do Not Seek Absolution (David Ferguson and Matt Sweeney)

Red Dead Redemption 2 is still going strong as the latest reveal.
  • New and existing players who log into Red Dead online by February 15 will receive a nice starter kit which includes:
  • A free horse (under rank 40), plus a free stable slot and horse reviver
  • 5,000 club XP
  • Two free ability cards
  • A free coat, hat (under rank 15), and shirt (also under rank 15)
  • A free fast travel voucher
  • High velocity ammo for all weapon types
  • A bundle of tonics and other consumables

Get Red Dead Online Standalone For Only $4.99 Until February 15th
Plus All Recent Red Dead Online Players Receive a Special Bundle of Offers and Rewards
You can view the full patch notes on Rockstar's newswire.
gameboyuk on YouTube over 100 MILLION VIEWS please subscribe to gameboyuk

gamezplay on Facebook -
gamezplay on Twitter -
gamezplay on YouTube -