Search This Blog

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone's 1st Encore Pack and Season Pass - PSN

Hatsune Miku is getting even more performances with the release of the 1st Encore Pack, now available for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone on PlayStation Network for $9.99.

The DLC includes new songs, new accessories and costume modules for Miku and all her friends, and even new EXTRA EXTREME Charts ('Future Sound' and 'Colorful Tone' required) for several songs!

This is the first of three Encore Packs, each available for $9.99. Beginning today, there's also a DLC Season Pass available on PSN for $24.99, which includes all three Encore Packs. The remaining two Encore Packs will release in March and April respectively.

The full content of the 1st Encore Pack consists of:


  • Ageage Again (Music & Lyrics by Mitchie M)
  • shake it! (Music & Lyrics by emon)
  • Cendrillon (Music by Dios / SignalP Lyrics by orange)
  • Adolescence (Music by Dios / SignalP Lyrics by orange)


  • Ageage Again
  • Supreme
  • Trip the Light Fantastic
  • Princess Blanche
  • MiCrystal☆
  • Hatsune Miku Emerald


  • Poppin Delight
  • Adolescence Princess


  • Bebop Knave
  • Adolescence Knight


  • Megurine Luka Ruby


  • Prince Blanc

Extra Characters (Kasane Teto)

  • M.S.J


  • Bird's Nest
  • Tako Luka
  • Shiteyan'yo
  • Fox Mask
  • Beak
  • Anonymizer
  • Harmonica
  • Gold Medal
  • Silver Medal
  • Bronze Medal
  • Mechanical Wings
  • Big Red Button

Future Sound

  • I'm Your Diva
  • Ievan Polkka
  • Two-sided Lovers
  • Sekiranun Graffiti

Colorful Tone

  • Sayonara, Goodbye
  • StargazeR
  • Francisca
  • maigo life

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone, the 1st Encore Pack DLC, and the DLC Season Pass are available now on the PlayStation Store.

gameboyuk on YouTube over 92 MILLION VIEWS please subscribe to gameboyuk