Search This Blog

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Rocket League New Vinyl soundtrack collection full tracklist

Rocket League: The Vinyl Collection, a 3xLP 180-gram album housing both Volumes 1 and 2 of the Rocket League Official Soundtrack, is available now for pre-order.

As an added bonus, Rocket League fans who pre-order will also receive a download code immediately after checkout that entitles them to digital copies for both Volumes 1 and 2 of the soundtrack.

While supplies last, Psyonix and iam8bit are also releasing a limited edition version of the album, entitled Rocket League: The Vinyl Collection LE, which offers three uniquely-printed picture discs that use wheel rims taken from the game. Only 1,000 copies of the The Vinyl Collection LE will be produced, so be sure to grab one quickly!

Vol 1:
01 Rocket League Theme by Mike Ault
02 Angel Wings (feat. Avianna Acid) by Mike Ault
03 Darkness by Mike Ault & Christian De La Torre
04 Flying Forever (feat. Morgan Perry) by Mike Ault
05 I Can Be (feat. Crysta) - by Mike Ault
06 In My Dreams (feat. Nikki Wilkins) by Mike Ault
07 Lacuna by Mike Ault
08 Love Thru The Night (feat. Morgan Perry) by Mike Ault
09 We Speak Chinese by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
10 Seeing What’s Next by Hollywood Principle
11 Whiplash by Hollywood Principle 
Vol. 2:
12 Firework by Hollywood Principle
13 Breathing Underwater (Ether Remix) by Hollywood Principle & Ether
14 Looking to the Future by Mike Ault
15 Escape from L.A. (Instrumental) by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
16 Seeing What’s Next (Kev Frey Remix) by Hollywood Principle & Kev Frey
17 When the Lights Come On (Instrumental) by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
18 Hard Buzz by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
19 Game Time (featuring Dr. Awkward) by Mike Ault
20 Scorched Earth by Kevin Riepl
21 RLCS Theme by Mike Ault
22 Rocket League Throwback Anthem by Adam B. Metal

Both editions of The Vinyl Collection ship WORLDWIDE.

gameboyuk on YouTube over 85 million views please subscribe to gameboyuk