Search over 32,000 gaming posts on gamezplay

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Rainbow Six Siege available for free play this weekend - PC XO


Rainbow Six Siege will be available on PC and Xbox One for free this long weekend promotion.


From today at 1:00pm EDT/5pm GMT/ 6pm BST on PC, and is already available on Xbox One. PC players have until l:00pm EDT/5pm GMT/ 6pm BST on Monday, August 1 to play, Xbox One players have until 3am EDT/7am GMT/ 8am BST also on Monday to play.


On PC, you download Uplay then click on the Rainbow Six Siege “Free Weekend” banner. For Xbox One, a download link will be available on the game’s store page - here.

Added bonus - the Siege’s standard and gold editions will be on half price sale on Xbox Games Store and Uplay. The offer ends on Sunday, July 31.


gameboyuk on YouTube over 85 million views please subscribe to gameboyuk