Search over 32,000 gaming posts on gamezplay

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Rocket League now supports cross-­network play between Xbox One and PC - first-ever Xbox One game to do so

Nearly 2 million Xbox One players have competed in Rocket League since its launch in February 2016, but starting today, that pool of teammates and opponents grows even larger.

With this new addition, players can now easily include (or not include) cross-network rivals in both public and private matches, thanks to an easy-to-find toggle checkbox in the Options menu.

Xbox One and Steam PC cross-network compatibility is scheduled to release worldwide starting 3pm PT/ 6pm ET/ 10pm UTC.

Winner or nominee of more than 100 game of the year awards, Rocket League is one of the most critically-acclaimed sports games of a generation. Boasting a community of more than 15 million players, Rocket League is a high-powered hybrid of arcade-style soccer and vehicular mayhem that offers easy-to-understand controls and fluid, physics-driven competition. Available digitally on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Windows PC via Steam, Rocket League includes more than 100 billion possible customization combinations, a fully-featured offline season mode, multiple game types, casual and competitive online matches, and special "Mutators" that let you change the rules entirely.

gameboyuk on YouTube over 83 million views please subscribe #gamezplay