Search over 32,000 gaming posts on gamezplay

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Second beta dates for Street Fighter V announced


Street Fighter V beta dates announced by Capcom it will be available on PS4 and PC.



  • 21 October 2015 18:00 PST (22 October 2015  02:00 BST/10:00 JST)
    The second SFV beta begins for PS4 users. Characters available: Ken, Necalli, Vega, R. Mika
  • 22 October 2015 14:00 PST (22:00 BST 23 October 2015 06:00 JST)
    Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 12 hours.
  • 23 October 2015 02:00 PST (10:00 BST/18:00 JST)
    Servers back online. Rashid unlocked.
  • 23 October 2015 09:00 PST (17:00 BST 24 October 2015 01:00 JST)
    The second SFV beta begins for both PC and PS4 users (cross-platform play).
  • 23 October 2015 17:00 PST (24 October 2015 01:00 BST/09:00 JST)
    Karin unlocked.
  • 24 October 2015 04:00 PST (12:00 BST/20:00 JST)
    Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 10 hours.
  • 24 October 2015 14:00 PST (22:00 BST 25 October 2015 06:00 JST) – Servers back online.
  • 25 October 2015 16:00 PST (26 October 2015 0:00 BST/ 08:00 JST) – Beta 2 concludes.
Street Fighter V is currently scheduled to release in the spring of 2016 for both the PS4 and PC.


gameboyuk on YouTube over 77 million views #gamezplay