Search over 32,000 gaming posts on gamezplay

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Halo 5: Guardians unlock times for all regions...


With the release of Halo 5: Guardians only days away, Microsoft have released the unlock times.

Halo 5: Guardians digital download days and times
  • Halo 5: Guardians Greenwich Mean Time GMT, October 27, 12:01 AM
  • Halo 5: Guardians Eastern Standard Time, US, EST, October 27, 12:01 AM
  • Halo 5: Guardians Central Standard Time, US, CST, October 26, 11:01 PM
  • Halo 5: Guardians Mountain Standard Time, US, MST, October 26, 10:01 PM
  • Halo 5: Guardians Pacific Standard Time, US, PST, October 26, 9:01 PM
  • Halo 5: Guardians Australian Eastern Daylight Time, AEDT October 27, 12:01 AM
  • Halo 5: Guardians Australian Western Daylight Time, AWDT, October 26, 10:01 PM


The physical copy is already being provided by some retailers. No restriction in Halo 5: Guardians physical release, apart from multiplayer access (until Microsoft enable access) you'll be able to play Halo 5: Guardians now.

gameboyuk on YouTube over 77 million views #gamezplay