Search This Blog

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Guitar Hero Live Tracklist Friday #tracklist - PS4 PS3 XO X360 WiiU iOS

With two weeks to go until the launch of Guitar Hero Live, Activision and FreeStyleGames have unveiled the next group of tracks that we will be announcing prior to launch!

Guitar Hero Live Tracklist Friday
The list is comprised of some classics, as all of the songs below have appeared in previous Guitar Hero games. We are bringing them to Guitar Hero Live to bring just a little bit of that nostalgia back to the living room, and deliver an all-new way to play the songs with the game’s redesigned, six-button guitar controller.

We also wanted to take this opportunity to announce our official Spotify playlist, which we’ll be updating as new songs become playable in the game. Hit subscribe and stay tuned for updates as new tracks become playable in GHTV!

1. Living Colour - Cult Of Personality
2. Pat Benatar - Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Live)
3. Ratt - Round and Round
4. Slipknot - Before I Forget
5. AFI – Girl’s Not Grey
6. Warrant - Cherry Pie
7. Incubus – Drive
8. Faith No More – Epic
9. Audioslave – Cochise
10. Survivor - Eye of the Tiger
11. Queen – We Are The Champions
12. Disturbed - Down With The Sickness

Guitar Hero Live will be available on October 20 in North America and October 23 in Europe on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 Wii U as well as iOS devices including iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch.

gameboyuk on YouTube over 77 million views #gamezplay