Search This Blog

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Guitar Hero Live track list - PS4 PS4 Xo X360 WiiU iOS Android

It’s time for the latest Tracklist.

Activision and FreeStyleGames have today revealed a new set of songs that will be playable in Guitar Hero Live, joining the hundreds of tracks that will be playable at launch on Friday, 23rd October 2015.

The new songs are:
1. Pearl Jam - Sirens
2. Surfer Blood – Demon Dance
3. Gerard Way – No Shows
4. Orianthi – According to You
5. Haim – The Wire
6. Tonight Alive – The Ocean
7. Lamb of God – Ghost Walking
8. 36 Crazyfists – Also Am I
9. Wavves – Demon to Lean On
10. Passenger – Let Her Go
Guitar Hero Live will be available for the PlayStation 4 system, PlayStation 3 system, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Nintendo's Wii U system and select mobile devices.

The game is rated PEGI 12.

gameboyuk on YouTube over 76 million views #gamezplay